The Seven Heavens

  1. The Earth's interior is divided into 7 layers, including 

    (1) crust

    (2) mantle

    (3) outer core 

    (4) lithosphere

    (5) asthenosphere

    (6) outer core

    (7) inner core

    You may also independently confirm it by conducting a google search.


    Here's what Quran states 1400 years ago:

    ٱللَّهُ ٱلَّذِى خَلَقَ سَبْعَ سَمَـٰوَٰتٍۢ وَمِنَ ٱلْأَرْضِ مِثْلَهُنَّ يَتَنَزَّلُ ٱلْأَمْرُ بَيْنَهُنَّ لِتَعْلَمُوٓا۟ أَنَّ ٱللَّهَ عَلَىٰ كُلِّ شَىْءٍۢ قَدِيرٌۭ وَأَنَّ ٱللَّهَ قَدْ أَحَاطَ بِكُلِّ شَىْءٍ عِلْمًۢا

    Allah is the One who has created seven skies, and their like from earth. The Command descends among them, so that you may know that Allah is powerful over every thing, and that Allah has encompassed every thing in knowledge.